28
Jun
08

i love to bake

I’ve been trying to think of how to write my first ever post and, after several weeks of procrastinating, I’ve decided to keep it short and sweet: I love to bake! I’ve loved baking from the time I was a little kid, decorating gingerbread houses with my grandpa and sister and licking chocolate cake batter off of spatulas and bowls.

I try to bake something once a week when I’m not completely fried from my 8 to 5. Baking is my outlet from the stresses of everyday life. I would much rather be standing in the kitchen for 40 hours a week than sitting in an office chair waiting for 5 o’clock each day.

Here are some of the things I’ve made. Enjoy!

0 Responses to “i love to bake”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

